I´m so looking forward to dancing in duo tomorrow! Been collecting items for my costume and realised that I cannot wear the beautiful Afghan jewellery dear Jorunn lended to me as I got a horrible rash from it after our last rehearsal. My neck area itches like crazy and doesn´t look too pretty... :( So I went for some purchase for neckless in gold (fake) and found something that matches my ear rings quite well. Also found a scarf I´ve been looking for, so otherwise very happy. Time to do the toe nails and pack the suitcase :)

It will be possible to buy tickets to Hafla, 150 NOK, by the door of Caféteatret in Oslo. Doors will open at 19.00 and the show starts at 20.00.

Hoping to see you there!

http://www.facebook.com/event.php?eid=116127725142130

On Saturday Sept 10 I will be back in Oslo to see the Al Farah jubileumshow with my dear sister-in-law, a nice sisters night out!

www.alfarah.no/Om_festforestillinger.html

Weekend full of dance dance and fun fun :)